About/Staff

 

Jay Millson
Executive Vice-President
jmillson@fafp.org
Adam Beamer
Deputy Executive Vice-President/COO
abeamer@fafp.org
Jennifer Young
Director of Membership & Practice Enhancement
jyoung@fafp.org
Deborah Walker
Director of Communications & Marketing
dwalker@fafp.org
Lucille Killgore
Director of CME & Program Management
lkillgore@fafp.org
Ashleigh Huff
Director of Internal Operations
ahuff@fafp.org
Contact Us!

For questions regarding our website or the Florida Academy of Family Physicians, please contact us below or click here.

13241 Bartram Park Blvd., Ste. 1321

Jacksonville, FL 32258
(800) 223-3237 (Phone)
(904) 726-0944 (Local)
(904) 726-0923 (Fax)

1

Social Media Image - Physician.jpg
BIPI.png
Get Social with us!
 

The Florida Academy of Family Physicians utilizes social media to enhance our communications with FAFP members and others.  Click below to follow FAFP today!

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin
  • Google+ - Grey Circle

© 2023 by Florida Academy of Family Physicians